Skip to content
July 11, 2012 / shannonwooten

The blog that will change your life!

The purpose of my blog is to change your life! Ok, maybe not drastically but I hope that you can learn a thing or two from my blog or just simply enjoy reading it. My current goal is to blog once a week or even once every other week since work is slow right now. If there is anything that you would like me to post about, please feel free to leave a comment!

I am growing. My work is growing. My business is growing. There are many changes that will be coming in the near future that will be bigger and better! My website needs a face lift… it needs to reflect me as a photographer. My work has matured so it’s time for my website to mature and blossom. Right now, it just doesn’t satisfy me. There are so many changes coming soon!

I now offer prints and print packages that I order through a wonderful professional print lab. I recently found a new lab to print with and I love them. I placed a large order with this company and when the photos arrived, I was in love. I assure that every single one of my clients will be very happy with the quality of their print orders! 

I look forward to blogging about future sessions! Check out my facebook page for more great posts! 

-Shannon Wooten Photography
Frederick MD and surrounding areas
shannonjwooten@gmail.com 

Leave a Reply

